Staff and members of the KCC may be contacted by phone or fax or by e-mail at the numbers/addresses shown below. By Mail The Kowloon Cricket Club 10 Cox’s Road Kowloon Hong Kong By Phone (852) 3473-7000 By Fax (852) 2311-1432 General office

Position Name Telephone
General Manager Mr. Greg Hartigan 3473 7132
Assistant General Manager Mr. Eddie Chan 3473 7176
Accounting Officer Ms. Lik Wong 3473 7146
Asst. Accounting Officer Mr. Eric Leung 3473 7167
Financial Controller Ms. Gloria Lo 3473 7134
Facilities Manager Mr. M K Lai 3473 7119
Human Resources Manager Ms. Helene Tang 3473 7166
Secretary to GM Ms. Tracy Liu 3473 7130
IT Officer Mr. Allan Castro 3473 7170
Membership Manager Ms. Mivilia Yau 3473 7140
Membership/Admin Assistant Ms. Mandy Poon 3473 7121
Human Resources Officer Ms. Flora Chan 3473 7133
Program & Events Manager Ms. Venice Tang 3473 7172
Procurement Manager Mr. David Lee 3473 7179
Purchasing Clerk Mr. Ronnie Yip 3473 7168
Purchasing Officer Ms. Holly Wong 3473 7147 or 2724 4665
Sports & Leisure Director Mr. Maverick Leung 3473 7175
Grounds Manager Mr. Roger Jones 3473 7183
Cricket Coach Mr. Ryan Campbell 3473 7173

  Food & Beverages Dept.

Position Name Telephone
Executive Chef Mr. Yim King Sing 3473 7129 or 2369 2468
F&B Manager Mr. Terry Mung 3473 7145
Sr. F&B Supervisor Mr. Kevin Lau 3473 7112 or 3473 7114
F&B Coordinator Ms. Teresa Yu 3473 7125
Assistant Banquet Coordinator Ms. Dorothy Lam 3473 7169

Food & Beverages Outlets

Location Name Telephone
Boundary Cafe 3473 7112 or 3473 7114
Main Bar 3473 7127
The Pavilion 3473 7152
Grill Room 3473 7120 or 3473 7148
Main Kitchen 3473 7113 or 2366 1860
Swimming Pool – Kitchen 2367 9500
Swimming Pool – Bar 2375 6466
Lawn Bowls Bar 2724 4276

Other Outlets

Location Name Telephone
Receptionist 3473 7000 or 3473 7138
Shop 3473 7123
Ladies’ Room 3473 7122
Men’s Room 3473 7128
Snooker Room 3473 7124
Bowling Alley 3473 7126
Squash/Tennis 3473 7116
Car Park 3473 7150

General Committee and Management

Title Name Email
President Mr. David Brettell kccpresident@kcc.org.hk
Vice President Ms. Sabrina Kee-Kitney vpresident@kcc.org.hk
Treasurer Mr. William Lee kcctreasurer@kcc.org.hk
Secretary Mr. Peter Fraser kccsecretary@kcc.org.hk
Captain of Cricket Mr. Shiroy Vachha cricket@kcc.org.hk
Hockey Representative Mr. Detta Dad hockey@kcc.org.hk
Lawn Bowls Representative Mr. Peter Hevicon lawnbowls@kcc.org.hk
Squash Representative Mr. Aaron Yip squash@kcc.org.hk
Tennis Representative Mr. Timothy Chen tennis@kcc.org.hk
Football Representative Mr. Shyam Nainani football@kcc.org.hk
Committee Member Mr. Barry Melbourne  barry_melbourne@kcc.org.hk
Committee Member Mr. Jonathan Mckinley  jonathan_mckinley@kcc.org.hk
Committee Member Mr. David Parkin david_parkin@kcc.org.hk
Committee Member Mr. James Down james_down@kcc.org.hk
Committee Member Mr. Ravi Sujanani  ravi_sujanani@kcc.org.hk
Billiards & Snooker Convenor Mr. Navin Ahuja snooker@kcc.org.hk
General Manager Mr. Greg Hartigan gm@kcc.org.hk
Assistant General Manager Mr. Eddie Chan agm@kcc.org.hk
Financial Controller Mr. Gloria Lo fc@kcc.org.hk 
Executive Chef Mr. Yim King Sing mainchef@kcc.org.hk
Sports & Leisure Director Mr. Maverick Leung snldirector@kcc.org.hk
F&B Deparment Mr. Terry Mung fbm@kcc.org.hk
Human Resources Manager Ms. Helene Tang hrm@kcc.org.hk
Procurement Manager Mr. David Lee pm@kcc.org.hk
Program & Events Manager Ms. Venice Tang pnemanager@kcc.org.hk
Miscellaneous info@kcc.org.hk

Who to ask for…

Department Name / Position Telephone / Email
Email to GC/Comments comments@kcc.org.hk
F&B Functions  Teresa Yu / Dorothy Lam 3473 7125 / 3473 7169 / fnb@kcc.org.hk
Program and Events Venice Tang 3473 7172 / pnemanager@kcc.org.hk
Membership Mivilia Yau 3473 7140 / membership@kcc.org.hk
Car Park Labels Mandy Poon 3473 7121 / mandy.poon@kcc.org.hk
Monthly Statement Queries Gloria Lo 3473 7134 / fc@kcc.org.hk
Magazine Venice Tang / Charmaine Sin / Allan Castro  3473 7172 /3473 7165 / 3473 7170 / magazine@kcc.org.hk
Horse Racing Bookings Teresa Yu / Dorothy Lam / Venice Tang 34737 125 / 3473 7169 / 3473 7172 racebox@kcc.org.hk
Grounds Bookings Jason Chan 3473 7163 / grounds@kcc.org.hk
Sports and Recreation Bookings/Enquiries Anna Ngai / Hobe 3473 7181 / 3473 7182/ snr@kcc.org.hk
Outdoor Sport Facilities Hotline 34737137
Reciprocal Club Mandy Poon 34737121 / mandy.poon@kcc.org.hk

Car Park

Members wishing to park their cars in the car park must first apply for a car Park Label. Regulations pertaining to the use of the car park are contained in the Club’s bye-laws. Members may apply for and purchase car park labels from the KCC Office.

Car Park fees for 2017 are:
Social Car Label (1st and 2nd car) HK$3,300 per year
Business Car Label HK$3,960 per month

For enquiries regarding car park labels, please contact Mandy Poon (34737121).